54d8e54205 · docs: add section on adding the Gitea repo to a Debian machine · Updated 2026-09-19 00:48:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?